midas NFX
Product Industries Product Product Product
Company facebook Contact Us
Find us on
NFX Webinar: Heat Transfer and Thermal Stress Simulation in Structural Analysis
View this email online if it doesn't display correctly

midas NFX

Hello Friend,

If your job involves Heat Transfer and Thermal Stress then this webinar session is for you !

This webinar will cover different types of heat transfer and how to simulate it in FEA Analysis. Moreover, the webinar will talk about the calculation of thermal deformation and stresses due to temperature (Structural/Thermal Multiphysics).

The session is free of charge, register now to join the world of thermal analysis!

Join the Free Webinar
Heat Transfer and Thermal Stress Simulation
Date: April 8, 2014 (Tuesday)
Time:9:00 ~ 10:00 am GMT 
(London 9:00am; Paris/Rome/Warsaw 10:00 am; Pretoria/Bucharest/Istanbul 11:00 am ; Mumbai 2:30pm; Bankok/Jakarta 4:00pm, Kuala lumpur 5:00pm)
Training Subjects:
Heat transfer methods and associated basic knowledge, especially:
- Conduction heat transfer
- Convection Heat transfer
- Radiation heat transfer
- Stress deformation caused by temperature
- Concrete examples of Heat transfer analysis with midas NFX

Interested but too busy to attend? 
LikeTwitterPinterestGooglePlusLinkedIn




Cyprien Rusu, NFX International Support
MIDAS Information Technology Co., Ltd.
 
News & Events
2014-06-02
Webinar replay: External flow analysis around a model
dotline
2014-05-23
[CFD Webinar]Simulate external flow around a model with NFX CFD
dotline
2014-05-21
Webinar replay: 1D FE modeling for 3D pillar analysis
dotline
2014-05-15
[webinar] Stress and deflection analysis of 3D pillar as practical introduction to 1D FEA modeling
dotline
2014-04-23
Webinar replay: Topology optimization for better design
dotline
2014-04-09
Webinar replay: heat transfer and thermal stress simulation in structural analysis
dotline
2014-04-02
NFX Webinar: Heat Transfer and Thermal Stress Simulation in Structural Analysis
dotline
MIDAS FAMILY PROGRAM WEBSITE